ROGER D. HODGE

Ducks Unlimited

Posted in Media by Roger D. Hodge on December 23, 2010

Lawrence O’Donnell had me back on The Last Word last night, along with Jane Hamsher, Ezra Klein, and Richard Wolffe.

Update:

This appearance, like the last one, generated a fair amount of vitriol from the hopium smokers on Twitter. One enterprising fellow even managed to find this site and sent me the following priceless hate mail:

Subject: just human waste

I think you’re just a piece of shit, a vacuous intellectual purist with no basis in reality. I’d like to debate you, because I know more and I am smarter than you.

A shit head.

President Obama has done a good job. And he is smarter than you.

Which for some reason reminds me of this.

Leave a Reply

